The app will remain logged in indefinitely by default unless the app is logged out, login expired, or app is uninstalled. However, logging out of your account only takes a few minutes. Keep in mind that logging out of the account does not terminate it and will require you to add the user’s email again.
Logging out will delete the local data from your mobile device. The user’s data has been saved to the cloud and will not be affected.
You will then be redirected to the main screen.B1
The Gocap website requires cookies to be enabled in order to power the shopping cart. Please enable cookies in your browser and refresh the page.